Elektroinstallation

Wolfgang Gerke

Prokurist

Telefon: 040 / 713 772 27
E-Mail: Wolfgang.Gerke@zillmer-elektrotechnik.de

Thorsten Bockelmann

Teamleiter Elektroinstallation

Telefon: 040 / 713 772 17
E-Mail: Thorsten.Bockelmann@zillmer-elektrotechnik.de

Mario Seidl

Teamleiter Elektroinstallation

Telefon: 040 / 713 772 43
E-Mail: Mario.Seidl@zillmer-elektrotechnik.de

Gunnar Arm

Projektleiter Elektroinstallation

Telefon: 040 / 713 772 24
E-Mail: Gunnar.Arm@zillmer-elektrotechnik.de

Olaf Neumann

Projektleiter Elektroinstallation

Telefon: 040 / 713 772 44
E-Mail: Olaf.Neumann@zillmer-elektrotechnik.de

Kevin Thomann

Projektleiter Elektroinstallation

Telefon: 040 / 713 772 0
E-Mail: Kevin.Thomann@zillmer-elektrotechnik.de

NACH OBEN